Independent information guide — not the casino and not affiliated with its operator.

Casea guide

A map of the sea-temple · checked 5 Nov 2026

About Casea, and about this guide

A plain overview of the casino as a product, from its lobby and cashier to its languages and terms, followed by how this independent guide collects, checks and updates the information it publishes.

Visit the casino 350% up to €16,000 + 350 FS18+

8,005

Games

global record, 85 providers

15

Site languages

from Arabic to Slovenian

11 + crypto

Currencies

fiat plus 11 coins and tokens

8.4/10

Our score

see the in-depth review

About

The casino at a glance

Six facts from CasinoGuard’s record, each covered in more detail below or on a sibling page.

01

A very large lobby

8,005 games from 85 providers in the global record, led by Spinomenal, Foxi, Yggdrasil and Amusnet. Country lobbies can be larger.

02

Fiat and crypto cashier

11 fiat currencies including EUR, USD, CAD and PLN, plus USDT, BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL and other coins. Card deposits start at €10.

03

Four-step welcome

350% up to €16,000 + 350 free spins, or a crypto twin up to 21,000 USDT. Wagering is 20x deposit plus bonus within 10 days.

04

15 languages

Arabic, Czech, Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Slovak and Slovenian.

05

Five VIP levels

Withdrawal limits rise from €500/day and €7,000/month at Level 1 to €1,500/day and €20,000/month at Level 5.

06

How this guide checks

We read CasinoGuard’s record and the T&Cs v1.12, compare them line by line, and mark anything that is not disclosed as not disclosed.

Seen enough to decide?

Check the current lobby and offer on the casino site, and read the terms before your first deposit.

Visit the casino

Who we are

casea.ad is an independent information guide about an online casino. We are not the casino, we are not its official site, and we are not operated by or affiliated with it. We do not take deposits, run games or handle accounts. What we do is collect the public facts about the casino, check them against its own written terms, and present them in one place so you can decide whether it suits you.

Our main source is the public record kept by CasinoGuard, last scanned on 5 November 2026. Our second source is the casino’s General T&Cs and bonus terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026.

The casino as a product

The casino as a product

Seen from the player’s side, this is a large, crypto-friendly online casino aimed at an international audience. Its main domain is casea.com, with two confirmed mirrors. The site runs in 15 languages and accepts 11 fiat currencies (AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, ISK, NOK, NZD, PLN and USD) alongside a long list of cryptocurrencies.

The terms also reference Sports and Virtual Sports sections. CasinoGuard’s record covers the casino only, and so does this guide.

One point needs stating plainly: the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor are not disclosed in the record. Our licence and safety page explains what that means and how to check for yourself.

Games and studios

The global record counts 8,005 games from 85 providers. The biggest catalogues come from Spinomenal (819 titles), Foxi (542), Yggdrasil (515), Amusnet (393), CT Interactive (273), Tada Gaming (269) and BGaming (261), followed by Flatdog, Betsoft, Amatic, EGT Digital, Gamomat, Onlyplay and Platipus.

The lobby differs by country. CasinoGuard counted 10,599 games in its Canada record and 15,540 in Finland, where studios such as Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and Red Tiger appear. Titles seen in the lobby include Book of Ra, Sugar Rush 1000, Sweet Bonanza 2500, Big Bass Splash and Le Zeus, plus live games such as Funky Time, Mega Roulette and Speed Baccarat. Availability depends on where you play from.

Bonuses in brief

Bonuses in brief

Eight promotions run at the time of writing. The headline is a four-step welcome package of 350% up to €16,000 plus 350 free spins, with a minimum deposit of €20 per step and 20x wagering on deposit plus bonus within 10 days. Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify. A crypto version offers 350% up to 21,000 USDT plus 350 free spins.

After that come weekly and weekend reloads, a 25% weekly Live Cashback up to €350 with 1x wagering (requested manually on Mondays), and daily cashback of up to 15% for VIP levels 2 to 5. Every offer is broken down on our promotions page.

Cashier and limits

In the global record the cashier lists 16 deposit and 17 withdrawal methods. Card deposits run from €10 to €2,000 per transaction; Bitcoin from €30 to €5,000; other crypto from €10 to €5,000. Withdrawals by bank transfer and most crypto go up to €5,000, by card up to €3,000.

Overall withdrawal caps depend on VIP level:

  • Level 1: €500 per day, €7,000 per month
  • Level 2: €500 per day, €10,000 per month
  • Level 3: €800 per day, €12,000 per month
  • Level 4: €1,000 per day, €15,000 per month
  • Level 5: €1,500 per day, €20,000 per month

Processing times are not published in the record, so we do not quote any.

Support

The terms name two support channels: Live Chat on the site and email at [email protected]. Use email for anything you may need to prove later, such as a cashback request, a bonus dispute or a question about the operating company, because it leaves a dated record.

For problems with this guide itself, such as an error or an outdated figure, write to [email protected]. We cannot resolve account issues; those go to the casino’s own support.

How this guide checks the facts

Every figure on this site comes from the record or the terms; we do not estimate, round up or fill gaps. Our process:

  1. Read CasinoGuard’s record for each country edition, including lobby counts, cashier methods and limits, domains and redirect checks.
  2. Read the casino’s T&Cs and bonus terms (currently v1.12) and match each number on our pages to a clause.
  3. Mark missing information as not disclosed or not published rather than guessing.
  4. Recheck when the record is rescanned or the terms version changes, and update the “checked” date on each page.

We have not deposited real money to test payouts, and we do not claim audits, awards or payout speeds we cannot source. Our scored verdict is in the in-depth review.

Play responsibly

Online gambling is for adults only, 18+. Treat it as paid entertainment, set a budget and a deposit limit before you start, and never chase losses. If gambling is causing you problems, free and confidential support is available from Gambling Therapy (gamblingtherapy.org), Gamblers Anonymous (gamblersanonymous.org) and GamCare. If you decide the casino is right for you, you can visit the casino and confirm the current terms there.

Welcome package

350% up to €16,000 + 350 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, from €20 each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus, 10 days
  • ✓Max bet €100 while wagering
  • ✓Crypto twin: up to 21,000 USDT
Visit the casino

18+ · New players · 4 deposits, min €20 each · 20x deposit + bonus in 10 days · FS winnings 40x · Skrill/Neteller excluded · Terms v1.12 apply

FAQ

Questions readers ask

Is casea.ad the official casino site?

No. casea.ad is an independent information guide. It is not the casino, not its official website, and not operated by or affiliated with it. We publish facts drawn from CasinoGuard’s public record and the casino’s own terms, version 1.12. To open an account, deposit or contact support about your account, use the casino’s own site and its Live Chat or [email protected].

How many games does the casino have?

CasinoGuard’s global record counts 8,005 games from 85 providers, with Spinomenal, Foxi and Yggdrasil supplying the largest catalogues. Country lobbies vary: the record shows 10,599 games in Canada, 12,790 in Italy, 13,244 in Poland and 15,540 in Finland. The exact selection you see depends on where you play from, so the figure for your country may differ.

Which currencies and languages are supported?

The casino accepts 11 fiat currencies: AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, ISK, NOK, NZD, PLN and USD. It also takes crypto, including USDT, BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, BNB, ADA, DOGE, SOL, TRX and USDC. The site is available in 15 languages, among them English, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Greek, Finnish and Arabic.

How often is this guide updated?

We recheck the information whenever CasinoGuard rescans the casino or the terms version changes. Each page shows the date it was last checked; at the time of writing that is 5 November 2026, against T&Cs version 1.12 dated 19 August 2026. If you spot something out of date, email [email protected] and we will review it.