Independent information guide: we are not the casino and have no ties to its operator.

Casea guide

A map of the sea-temple · checked 5 Nov 2026

About Casea, and about this Canadian guide

A straightforward look at the casino as a product, from its lobby and CAD cashier to its languages and terms, followed by how this independent guide gathers, checks and refreshes what it publishes.

Visit the casino 350% up to C$24,000 + 350 FS18+

10,599

Games

Canadian record, 109 providers

15

Site languages

English and French included

CAD + crypto

Currencies

one of 11 fiat, plus 11 coins and tokens

8.4/10

Our score

see the in-depth review

About

The casino in brief

Six points from CasinoGuard’s record, each expanded below or on another page of this guide.

01

A huge lobby

10,599 games from 109 providers in the Canadian record, with Oryx, Endorphina, Booming Games and Stakelogic joining Spinomenal, Foxi and Yggdrasil.

02

Interac® and crypto cashier

CAD accounts with Interac® from C$10, MiFinity, cards and Skrill payouts, plus USDT, BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL and other coins.

03

Four-deposit welcome

350% up to C$24,000 + 350 free spins, or a crypto version up to 21,000 USDT. Wagering is 20x deposit plus bonus within 10 days.

04

15 languages

Arabic, Czech, Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Slovak and Slovenian.

05

Five VIP levels

Withdrawal limits grow from C$750/day and C$10,500/month at Level 1 to C$2,300/day and C$30,000/month at Level 5.

06

How this guide checks

We read CasinoGuard’s Canadian record and the T&Cs v1.12 side by side, and label anything missing as not disclosed.

Seen enough to decide?

Look at the current lobby and offer on the casino site, and read the terms before you make a first deposit.

Visit the casino

Who we are

casea.ad is an independent information guide about one online casino, and this is its Canadian edition. We are not the casino or its official site, and the casino neither runs nor partners with us. We take no deposits, host no games and manage no accounts. Our job is to collect the public facts about the casino, test them against its own written terms and set them out in one place so you can judge whether it suits you.

Our main source is the public record kept by CasinoGuard, including its Canadian snapshot, last scanned on 5 November 2026. The second source is the casino’s General T&Cs and bonus terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026.

The casino as a product

The casino as a product

From a player’s point of view, this is a big, crypto-friendly online casino built for an international audience that also accepts Canadian dollars. Its main domain is casea.com, with two confirmed mirrors. The site is available in 15 languages, English and French among them, and supports 11 fiat currencies (AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, ISK, NOK, NZD, PLN and USD) next to a long cryptocurrency list.

The terms also mention Sports and Virtual Sports sections. CasinoGuard’s record covers the casino only, and this guide does the same.

One point deserves saying outright: the record lists the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as not disclosed, and it shows no iGaming Ontario or other Canadian registration. Our licence and safety page explains what that means and how to check it yourself.

Games and studios

The Canadian record counts 10,599 games from 109 providers, compared with 8,005 from 85 in the global lobby. Canada adds studios such as Oryx, Endorphina, Booming Games and Stakelogic. Across the global record, the largest catalogues come from Spinomenal (819 titles), Foxi (542), Yggdrasil (515), Amusnet (393), CT Interactive (273), Tada Gaming (269) and BGaming (261), then Flatdog, Betsoft, Amatic, EGT Digital, Gamomat, Onlyplay and Platipus.

The live section in the Canadian record features Lucky Streak, VivoGaming, SA Gaming, Stakelogic, Swintt, Creedroomz Live, Imagine Live and Winfinity. Titles seen in the lobby include Book of Ra, Sugar Rush 1000, Sweet Bonanza 2500, Big Bass Splash and Le Zeus, along with live games such as Mega Roulette and Speed Baccarat. What you see depends on where you connect from.

Bonuses at a glance

Bonuses at a glance

Eight promotions are running as we write. The lead offer is a four-deposit welcome package of 350% up to C$24,000 plus 350 free spins, with a C$30 minimum per step and 20x wagering on deposit plus bonus within 10 days. Skrill and Neteller deposits don’t qualify. A crypto version offers 350% up to 21,000 USDT plus 350 free spins.

Beyond that are weekday and weekend reloads, a 25% weekly Live Cashback up to C$525 at 1x wagering (claimed manually on Mondays), and daily cashback of up to 15% for VIP levels 2 to 5. Each offer is broken down on our promotions page.

Cashier and limits in CAD

The Canadian cashier snapshot lists 18 deposit and 20 withdrawal methods. Interac® deposits run from C$10 to C$9,000 per transaction, MiFinity from C$20 to C$3,750, cards from C$20 to C$4,000, Bitcoin from C$45 to C$10,000 and other crypto from C$20 to C$8,000. On the way out, Interac® covers C$10–3,000, Skrill and bank transfer C$20–7,800 and Bitcoin C$90–10,000.

Overall withdrawal caps depend on VIP level:

  • Level 1: C$750 a day, C$10,500 a month
  • Level 2: C$750 a day, C$15,000 a month
  • Level 3: C$1,200 a day, C$18,000 a month
  • Level 4: C$1,500 a day, C$23,000 a month
  • Level 5: C$2,300 a day, C$30,000 a month

The record publishes no processing times, so we quote none.

Support

The terms name two support channels: Live Chat on the site and email at [email protected]. Use email for anything you might need to prove later, such as a cashback claim, a bonus dispute or a question about the operating company, because it leaves a dated trail.

For issues with this guide itself, like a mistake or an outdated figure, write to [email protected]. We can’t fix account problems; those belong with the casino’s own support.

How this guide checks the facts

Every number on this site comes from the record or the terms; we don’t estimate, round up or fill in gaps. Our process:

  1. Read CasinoGuard’s record for each edition, the Canadian one included, covering lobby counts, cashier methods and limits, domains and redirect checks.
  2. Read the casino’s T&Cs and bonus terms (currently v1.12) and tie every figure on our pages to a clause.
  3. Label missing information as not disclosed or not published instead of guessing.
  4. Recheck whenever the record is rescanned or the terms version changes, and update the “checked” date on each page.

We haven’t deposited real money to test payouts, and we don’t claim audits, awards or payout speeds we can’t source. Our scored verdict is in the in-depth review.

Play responsibly

Online gambling is for adults only: 18+ or 19+ depending on your province. Treat it as paid entertainment, set a budget and a deposit limit before you begin, and never chase losses. If gambling is causing problems, free and confidential help is available from ConnexOntario (connexontario.ca), the Responsible Gambling Council (responsiblegambling.org) and Gambling Therapy (gamblingtherapy.org). If you decide the casino suits you, you can visit the casino and confirm the current terms there.

Welcome package

350% up to C$24,000 + 350 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, from C$30 each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus, 10 days
  • ✓Max bet C$150 while wagering
  • ✓Crypto twin: up to 21,000 USDT
Visit the casino

18+ · New players · 4 deposits, min C$30 each · 20x deposit + bonus in 10 days · FS winnings 40x · Skrill/Neteller excluded · Terms v1.12 apply

FAQ

Questions Canadian readers ask

Is casea.ad the casino’s official site?

No. casea.ad is an independent information guide, and this is its Canadian edition. It is not the casino, not the casino’s website and not run by or affiliated with it. We publish facts taken from CasinoGuard’s public record and the casino’s own terms, version 1.12. To open an account, deposit or get help with your account, use the casino’s own site and its Live Chat or [email protected].

How many games are available in Canada?

CasinoGuard’s Canadian record counts 10,599 games from 109 providers, more than the 8,005 games from 85 providers in the global lobby. Spinomenal, Foxi and Yggdrasil supply the largest catalogues, and Canada adds studios such as Oryx, Endorphina, Booming Games and Stakelogic. The exact selection still depends on where you connect from, so your lobby may differ slightly.

Can I play in CAD, and in French?

Yes. CAD is one of 11 fiat currencies the casino accepts, alongside AUD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, ISK, NOK, NZD, PLN and USD. It also takes crypto, including USDT, BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, BNB, ADA, DOGE, SOL, TRX and USDC. The site runs in 15 languages, English and French among them, so readers in Quebec can use the site and its terms in French.

How often is this guide updated?

We recheck the information whenever CasinoGuard rescans the casino or a new terms version appears. Every page shows when it was last checked; right now that is 5 November 2026, against T&Cs version 1.12 dated 19 August 2026. If something looks out of date, email [email protected] and we will review it.