Independent information guide: we are not the casino and have no ties to its operator.

Casea guide

Notes from the sea-temple · Canadian record checked 5 Nov 2026

Casea Casino Review for Canada: What the Evidence Shows

We worked through the bonus terms clause by clause, tallied the Canadian lobby and mapped the CAD cashier from CasinoGuard’s public record. Below: what stands up, what it costs you and what the operator has yet to disclose.

Visit the casino 350% up to C$24,000 + 350 FS18+

8.4/10

Our score

Average of five rated areas

10,599

Games counted

Canadian record, 109 studios

20x

Welcome wagering

On deposit + bonus, 10 days

C$750

Daily cash-out

Entry VIP level

In-depth review

Scorecard and reviewer verdict

Five areas, each rated from documented evidence rather than gut feel.

8.4

/ 10

Nathan Reyes

Casino Data Analyst · Reviewing online casinos since 2017

Games & studios9.2

10,599 titles from 109 providers in the Canadian record

Bonuses8.3

Generous four-step welcome, though 20x covers deposit plus bonus within 10 days

Payments8.5

Interac® both ways, MiFinity, cards and crypto in CAD; no published processing times

Support7.8

Live Chat and email only; live cashback must be claimed by hand

Transparency & licence8.2

Versioned, dated T&Cs, but no disclosed operator, licence or Canadian registration

Deep lobby, readable terms, one unanswered question

Before scoring anything I read version 1.12 of the terms alongside CasinoGuard’s Canadian cashier snapshot. The lobby leads: 10,599 games from 109 studios in the CA record, with Oryx, Endorphina, Booming Games and Stakelogic joining the big global shelves from Spinomenal, Yggdrasil and BGaming. On paper the welcome package is large, yet 20x on deposit plus bonus within 10 days is a serious hurdle, and Skrill or Neteller deposits are shut out entirely. The 25% weekly live cashback at 1x is the offer I would genuinely use, provided you claim it on Monday. Transparency is my sticking point: operator, licence owner and payment processor all read “not disclosed”, and the record shows no iGaming Ontario registration, so inspect the licence seal yourself first. Level 1 withdrawals stop at C$750 a day, which bites if you land a big win early.

Pros

  • ✓Huge Canadian lobby: 10,599 games from 109 studios
  • ✓Four-step welcome package plus a USDT crypto version
  • ✓25% weekly live cashback at only 1x wagering
  • ✓Interac® deposits and withdrawals, plus MiFinity, Skrill and crypto
  • ✓15 site languages, French included
  • ✓Written T&Cs carrying a version number and date

Cons

  • –No verifiable operator or licence, and no Canadian registration in the record
  • –20x on deposit + bonus inside 10 days; Skrill and Neteller excluded
  • –Live cashback has to be claimed manually every Monday
  • –C$750/day cap at Level 1 and no published processing times

Check the terms, then make the call

If the scorecard matches your style of play, open the casino in a separate tab and inspect the licence seal in its footer before you make a first deposit.

Visit the casino

How we put this review together

An independent guide wrote this review. We are not the casino, we have no role in running it and this is not its official site. Everything here rests on two sources: CasinoGuard’s public record of the brand, including its Canadian snapshot from 5 November 2026, and the casino’s own General Terms and Bonus Terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026, as stored in that record.

We made no real-money test deposits, and we won’t quote payout times the operator hasn’t published. When the record says nothing, we say so instead of filling in blanks. Each of the five scores above links back to something verifiable: a figure in the terms, a count in the lobby or a limit in the cashier.

The overall mark averages five areas: games and studios (9.2), bonuses (8.3), payments (8.5), support (7.8) and transparency and licence (8.2), for 8.4 out of 10. A strong lobby can’t paper over a weaker transparency result, which is why the total lands below the games score.

Who operates the casino, and under which licence

Who operates the casino, and under which licence

Plenty of players skip this part, and it is the one that counts most. CasinoGuard’s record shows the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor all as “not disclosed”. The casino’s pages do not identify the company or the licence in a way CasinoGuard could confirm. We won’t guess, and you should be sceptical of any site that does.

For Canadian readers there is a second layer. In Ontario, only operators registered with iGaming Ontario may offer online casino games to players; in the other provinces the provincial lottery and gaming corporations run their own sites. The record shows no Canadian registration for this brand.

Checking it yourself takes about five minutes:

  1. Scroll to the bottom of the casino site and find a licence seal or licence number.
  2. Click it and make sure it opens the regulator’s own register, not a flat image or a page on the casino’s own domain.
  3. Read the “About” clause at the top of the T&Cs, which is where the legal entity is usually named.
  4. Email [email protected] and ask, in writing, which company holds the licence. A written reply helps if you ever need to escalate.

The main domain is casea.com, with two confirmed mirrors: casea-0006.com and casea-9859.com. CasinoGuard’s Greek and Italian checks saw casea.com return an HTTP 307 redirect to casea-0006.com on desktop and mobile, while the Canadian check behaved differently. Mirrors are routine for offshore casinos, but phishing clones copy them too, so keep an eye on the address bar. Our licence and safety page covers this in more depth.

Welcome package: what 350% up to C$24,000 actually involves

The welcome package is split over your first four deposits and totals 350% in matches, up to C$24,000, plus 350 free spins. Every step carries its own cap and spin count:

DepositMatchCapFree spins
1st100%C$3,750100
2nd100%C$5,25050
3rd50%C$9,00050
4th100%C$6,000150

Each step needs a minimum deposit of C$30. Bonus terms v1.12 set wagering at 20x the deposit plus the bonus, finished within 10 days. Free-spin winnings carry 40x. With a bonus active, the maximum bet is C$150, and bonus play can release no more than 10x the bonus amount.

Put into numbers: deposit C$150 at step one and you get C$150 in bonus, so C$300 is in play. Twenty times C$300 is C$6,000 of wagering, all inside ten days. On a slot with an ordinary return that is a great many spins, and the window is tight if you only play after work.

Three rules trip people up:

  • Deposits via Skrill or Neteller don’t qualify for the welcome bonus.
  • The bonus has to be claimed before any bet is placed with the deposit.
  • A withdrawal while a bonus is running cancels it, and only one bonus can be active at once.

There is also a crypto edition: 350% up to 21,000 USDT plus 350 free spins, with a 100 USDT minimum per step and the same 20x on deposit plus bonus. Every live offer is listed on our promotions page.

Reloads and cashback once the welcome is done

Reloads and cashback once the welcome is done

The regular promotions calendar is fuller than most, and the terms vary more than the banners let on. Ranked by how useful we find them:

  • Live Cashback, 25% up to C$525 a week on net Live Casino losses from Monday to Sunday. It pays out as real money with 1x wagering, subject to a small minimum (€5 in the terms). The catch: you must claim it via Live Chat or email the next Monday, between 06:00 and 23:59 UTC. Miss that window and it lapses.
  • Weekend Reload, 50% up to C$1,165.50 plus 77 free spins, Friday to Sunday. The minimum deposit triggers the match, and a bigger deposit (€50 in the EUR terms) adds the spins. You must opt in, and wagering climbs to 35x deposit plus bonus within 10 days.
  • Weekly Reload, 66 free spins, Monday to Thursday on the week’s first deposit (minimum C$30). Use the spins within 7 days; winnings carry 40x and cash-outs are capped (€100 in the terms).
  • Daily Cashback for VIP levels 2 to 5, from 3% (max €100) at Level 2 to 15% (max €400) at Level 5. The terms only publish these caps in euros. It is opt-in, applies to casino games only and is credited at 04:00 UTC with 1x wagering.

Crypto users also have a Crypto Weekly Reload (60% up to 1,000 USDT, 30x the bonus, casino games only) and a Weekend Crypto Reload (75% up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins, 30x the bonus). Because the crypto reloads wager on the bonus alone, they are easier to clear than their fiat counterparts.

Games and studios in the Canadian lobby

The game library is the product’s strongest suit. CasinoGuard’s Canadian record counts 10,599 games from 109 providers, well above the global lobby of 8,005 games from 85. Canada picks up studios such as Oryx, Endorphina, Booming Games and Stakelogic. What loads depends on where you sign in from, so read any single title as “seen in the lobby”, not as a promise.

In the global record, the largest catalogues belong to Spinomenal (819 titles), Foxi (542), Yggdrasil (515), Amusnet (393), CT Interactive (273), Tada Gaming (269) and BGaming (261), then Flatdog, Betsoft, Amatic, EGT Digital, Gamomat, Onlyplay and Platipus. The blend tilts toward classic and medium-volatility slots, with a long tail of smaller studios.

Featured titles we noticed include Book of Ra, Sugar Rush 1000, Sweet Bonanza 2500, Big Bass Splash, Le Zeus and Fortune of Olympus. The Canadian live section draws on Lucky Streak, VivoGaming, SA Gaming, Stakelogic, Swintt, Creedroomz Live, Imagine Live and Winfinity, with tables and shows such as Mega Roulette, Speed Baccarat and Gates of Olympus Roulette among the titles seen.

With a lobby this large, search and filters do the heavy lifting: filter by provider instead of scrolling homepage tiles. And keep in mind the C$150 maximum bet applies to every spin while a bonus is live.

Payments, CAD and withdrawal limits

Payments, CAD and withdrawal limits

CAD is one of 11 fiat currencies the cashier supports (AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, ISK, NOK, NZD, PLN and USD), next to a long crypto list: USDT, BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, BNB, ADA, DOGE, SOL, TRX and USDC.

The Canadian cashier snapshot shows 18 deposit methods and 20 withdrawal methods. Typical per-transaction limits:

  • Interac®: C$10–9,000 deposit, C$10–3,000 withdrawal.
  • MiFinity: C$20–3,750 both ways.
  • Card: C$20–4,000 deposit, C$20–4,300 withdrawal.
  • Bitcoin: C$45–10,000 deposit, C$90–10,000 withdrawal.
  • Skrill and bank transfer: C$20–7,800 withdrawal.
  • Other crypto: C$20–8,000 deposit, C$35–8,000 withdrawal.

Remember that Skrill works for payouts but Skrill deposits don’t qualify for bonuses.

The tighter limit is the VIP withdrawal ladder. At Level 1 you can withdraw C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month, rising to C$2,300 a day and C$30,000 a month at Level 5. An early big win will therefore come out in instalments.

Processing times are not published in the record, so we won’t promise “instant” or “same-day” payouts. Expect ID verification (KYC) before the first withdrawal, and upload your documents early so they don’t slow the cash-out.

Support, languages and everyday use

The terms name two support channels: Live Chat and email at [email protected]. No phone line appears in the record. For anything involving money, such as a bonus dispute, a slow payout or a live-cashback claim, email as well as chat so you hold a dated written record.

The site is offered in 15 languages: Arabic, Czech, Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Slovak and Slovenian. English and French cover most Canadian readers, so the terms are readable in either official language.

Support gets our lowest score (7.8). That isn’t based on documented bad experiences; it reflects the fact that two of the most valuable perks, live cashback and some opt-in reloads, rely on you contacting support or ticking a box at the right time. If signing in gives you trouble, our login guide walks through the usual fixes.

The terms also mention Sports and Virtual Sports sections. CasinoGuard’s record covers the casino side only, and this guide does the same.

Who this casino suits, and how to play safely

It works for players who:

  • want a very deep slot lobby and enjoy browsing by studio;
  • play live tables often and will remember to claim the 25% weekly cashback;
  • fund with Interac® or crypto and like reloads that wager on the bonus only;
  • are happy to verify a licence seal and read versioned terms on their own.

It is a weak match for players who:

  • want a provincially regulated or iGaming Ontario-registered site;
  • deposit with Skrill or Neteller and expect the welcome bonus;
  • can’t realistically wager 20x deposit plus bonus within 10 days;
  • expect big wins paid in one lump, given the C$750 daily cap at Level 1.

For a side-by-side look against typical market archetypes, see our comparison page.

Online gambling is for adults only (18+, or 19+ in most provinces) and should stay a form of entertainment. Set a deposit limit before claiming any bonus, and treat wagering as the price of the offer, not a way to make money. If play stops feeling like a choice, free and confidential help is available from ConnexOntario (connexontario.ca), the Responsible Gambling Council (responsiblegambling.org) and Gambling Therapy (gamblingtherapy.org).

If you find a mistake in this review or want to flag a problem, write to [email protected]. We update the page when the evidence changes.

What the record leaves unanswered

An honest review names its blind spots. These are the questions CasinoGuard’s record of the brand leaves open, and how to settle them before you put money down:

  • The legal entity. No company name is disclosed in a verifiable form. Ask support in writing and keep the answer.
  • The regulator. No licence could be confirmed, and there is no Canadian registration in the record. A seal that doesn’t open a live register entry proves nothing.
  • Payout speed. No processing times are published for any method. Try a small withdrawal first and time it before trusting a larger balance to the site.
  • Country differences. Game counts, payment options and even the domain you reach shift by country. What you see may not match a screenshot taken in another market.
  • Game return settings. The record holds no RTP audits, and we claim none. Open the info panel in each game for its stated return.

None of these is a red flag by itself; offshore casinos routinely publish less than provincially regulated ones. Taken together, though, they explain why transparency scores 8.2 and not higher, and why we suggest a modest first deposit. If the casino publishes more, or CasinoGuard’s next scan finds a verifiable licence, we will revise this review and its score.

For a plain-language reading of the clauses that matter most, visit our terms explained page.

Welcome package

350% up to C$24,000 + 350 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, from C$30 each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus, 10 days
  • ✓Max bet C$150 while wagering
  • ✓Crypto twin: up to 21,000 USDT
Visit the casino

18+ · New players · 4 deposits, min C$30 each · 20x deposit + bonus in 10 days · FS winnings 40x · Skrill/Neteller excluded · Terms v1.12 apply

FAQ

Questions Canadian readers ask

Is this the official Casea website?

No. This is an independent information guide. We are not the casino, have no affiliation with it and play no part in running it. The review draws on CasinoGuard’s public record of the brand, including its Canadian snapshot from 5 November 2026, and on the casino’s own terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026. The casino’s main domain is casea.com, with confirmed mirrors casea-0006.com and casea-9859.com. Check the address bar and the licence seal every time before signing in or depositing.

Does the casino hold a licence that covers Canada?

CasinoGuard records the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as not disclosed, so nothing can be verified, and the record shows no iGaming Ontario registration or other Canadian approval. We don’t invent licence details. To check yourself, find the licence seal in the site footer, confirm it opens the regulator’s own register, read the About clause in the T&Cs and ask [email protected] in writing which company holds the licence.

How hard is the welcome bonus to clear?

You need to wager 20x the deposit plus the bonus within 10 days. A C$150 deposit with a C$150 match means C$6,000 of play in that window. Free-spin winnings carry 40x, the top bet with a bonus running is C$150 and bonus cash-outs stop at 10x the bonus. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Whether it is worth taking depends on how much you honestly play across ten days.

How quickly are withdrawals paid?

The record publishes no processing times, so we don’t quote any. The limits are documented, though: VIP Level 1 allows C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month, climbing to C$2,300 a day and C$30,000 a month at Level 5. Per-transaction limits depend on the method, for instance C$10–3,000 by Interac® and C$90–10,000 in Bitcoin. Plan on identity checks before the first payout.

How do I claim the 25% live cashback?

You have to ask for it. Live cashback is 25% of net Live Casino losses from Monday to Sunday, up to C$525 a week, subject to a small minimum. Claim it via Live Chat or email on the following Monday, between 06:00 and 23:59 UTC. It lands as real money with 1x wagering, which makes it one of the better-value offers here if live tables are your thing.